District 2

D2clubmap

 District 2 covers Central and Southern Scotland from Lanarkshire through Edinburgh to the east coast and down through the Borders

 

Club visits

Thurs 13th Sept Eastern Borders
Wed 19th Sept Kirkcudbright
Tues 2nd Oct Motherwell & Wishaw
Thur 4th Oct Monklands
Thurs 11th Oct Edinburgh
Tues 16th Oct Galashiels
Wed 17th Oct Musselburgh
Thurs 18th Oct Tranent
Tues 6th Nov Larkhall
Thurs 8th Nov Falkirk
Thurs 8th Nov Lanark
Mon 26th Nov Corstorphine